City of Framingham RAO Contact list

First Name

Last Name

Phone Number

Email

Department

Amber

Carr

(508) 532-4612

acarr@framinghamma.gov

Conservation

Amy

Kane

(508) 626-9118

akane@framingham.k12.ma.us

Schools

Amy L.

Putney

(508) 532-5411

alp@framinghamma.gov

Purchasing

Carleigh-Ann

Harvey

(508) 532-4129

charvey@framinghamma.gov

Treasurer/Collector

Carly Premo

Melo

(508) 532-5411

cp@framinghamma.gov

Technology Services

Dale

Gerard

(508) 532-5420

dmg@framinghamma.gov

Assessors

Dana

Haagensen

(508) 532-5930

drh@framinghamma.gov

Fire

Diane

Willoughby

(508) 532-5402

drw@framinghamma.gov

Licensing

Emily

Butler

(508) 532-5520

cityclerk@framinghamma.gov

Clerk

James

Snyder

(508) 532-5411

jcs@framinghamma.gov

Parks & Recreation

Jeanette

Galliardt

(508) 532-5403

JGALLIARDT@framinghamma.gov

City Council

Jennifer A.

Pratt

(508) 532-5411

jaf@framinghamma.gov

CFO's Office

Jennique

Horrigan

(508) 532-5401

jhorrigan@framinghamma.gov

Mayor's Office

Kelly

McFalls

(508) 532-5437

kmcfalls@framinghamma.gov

Public Information

Lena

Kilburn

(508) 532-5411

lkilburn@minilib.net

Public Library

Marie

Vasselin

(508) 532-4614

mmv@framinghamma.gov

Public Works

Marilia

Martins

(508) 532-5901

mbm@framinghamma.gov

Police

Michelle

Fletcher

(508) 532-5500

mef@framinghamma.gov

Inspectional Services

Nat

Eames

(508) 532-5452

nae@framinghamma.gov

Planning Board

Richard

Howarth

(508) 532-5411

rgh@framinghamma.gov

Accounting

Samuel

Wong

(508) 532-5470

ssw@framinghamma.gov

Health Department

Sandra

Hughey

(508) 532-5485

sh@framinghamma.gov

Capital Projects/Facilities

sarbjit

kaur

(508) 532-5455

sk@framinghamma.gov

Economic Development

Susan

Embree

(508) 532-5490

sde@framinghamma.gov

Human Resources

Todd

Palmer

508-532-4602

tpalmer@framinghamma.gov

Super RAO