2021 Holiday Schedule

On weeks with a holiday, there will be no refuse pickup on the day of the holiday. Your trash will be picked up the next day, and everyone else whose collection day follows the holiday will have their trash picked up one day later than usual.

2021 Holidays that Affect trash/recycling pickup:

  • Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. - Monday, January 18, 2021
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Patriot's Day - Monday, April 19, 2021
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 31, 2021
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 6, 2021
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 11, 2021
  • Veterans Day - Thursday, November 11, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021

The Recycling drop-off center will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Easter Sunday - Sunday. April 4, 2021
  • Independence Day - Sunday, July 4, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25, 2021
  • Christmas Day - Saturday, December 25, 2021