2020 Holiday Schedule

On weeks with a holiday, there will be no refuse pickup on the day of the holiday. Your trash will be picked up the next day, and everyone else whose collection day follows the holiday will have their trash picked up one day later than usual.

2020 Holidays that Affect trash/recycling pickup:

  • Birthday of Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. - Monday, January 20, 2020
  • Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Patriots Day - Monday, April 20, 2020
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 25, 2020
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Columbus Day - Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Veterans Day - Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 26, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020

The Recycling drop-off center  will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

  • Easter Sunday - Sunday. April 12, 2020 
  • Independence Day - Saturday, July 4, 2020
  • Christmas Day - Friday, December 25, 2020