Framingham Massachussetts

Go To Site Search

Scheduled Public Hearings
The following is a list of public hearing dates for ongoing projects before the Planning Board as well as the tentative dates for future meetings. Please check with the Planning Board office for the most recent changes.

Please note, as of May 1, 2013, the Planning Board meetings
will begin at 7:00 pm (unless otherwise noted). 


Upcoming Planning Board Meetings- 2014


Thursday August 7 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday August 14 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday August 21 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday August 28 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday September 4 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday September 11 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday September 18 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday September 25 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday October 2 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday October 9 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday October 16 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday October 23 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building

Thursday October 30 @7:00 pm- Ablondi Room, Memorial Building


**Dates, times and meeting rooms are all subject to change**


Town of Framingham
150 Concord St.
Framingham, MA 01702
Dedicated to Excellence in Public Service