Meeting Agendas, Open Session Packets, and Minutes

The Board of Selectmen's meetings are held in the Ablondi Room in the Memorial Building with open session beginning at 7 p.m., unless otherwise noted on the agenda. The public may address the Selectmen for up to 3 minutes during the Public Participation portion of the meeting. Topics must be within the board's purview and not already listed as an agenda item. Click here to view the current agenda posted in the Town Clerk's Office.

2015-2016 Meeting Schedule
Following are the approved dates of upcoming meetings for 2015 and the first half of 2016:

2015
  • Tuesday, November 3
  • Tuesday, November 10
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Tuesday, November 24
  • Tuesday, December 1
  • Tuesday, December 8
  • Tuesday, December 15
2016
  • Tuesday, January 5
  • Tuesday, January 12
  • Tuesday, January 26
  • Tuesday, February 2
  • Tuesday, February 9
  • Tuesday, February 23
  • Tuesday, March 8
  • Tuesday, March 15
  • Tuesday, March 22
  • Tuesday, April 5
  • Tuesday, April 12
  • Tuesday, April 26
  • Tuesday, May 3*
  • Tuesday, May 10*
  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 28
* Brief Meeting before Annual Town Meeting

Meeting Minutes
Approved meeting minutes are archived in the Town's Laserfiche Repository, dating back to 1945. Hard copies are also on file in the town Clerk's Office and at the Framingham Main Library.